10 W Fallon Ave Baker, MT 59313
+1 (406) 778-7106

Clerk & Recorder

Meet our Staff

The Clerk & Recorder Office is responsible for county accounts payable, payroll, elections and document records/recordings (birth, deaths, mortgages, land transfers, etc.). The office also provides secretarial services for the Fallon County Commission.

Brenda Wood

Elected Clerk & Recorder

Superintendant of Schools

Election Administrator

Phone:
406-778-8182

Email: woodb@falloncounty.net

Debbie Wyrick

Deputy Clerk & Recorder

Payroll




Phone:
406-778-8105

Email: wyrickd@falloncounty.net

Christa Alford

Payroll






Phone:
406-778-8183

Email: alfordc@falloncounty.net

Cindy Irgens

Recording Clerk




Phone:
406-778-8108

Email:
irgensc@falloncounty.net

Kathy Newell

Elections Clerk




Phone:
406-778-8106

Email: newellk@falloncounty.net

Kimberly Jensen

Accounts Payable




Phone:
406-778-8148

Email: jensenk@falloncounty.net

Browse/Uploading Documents

IDoc Market – Access Fallon County documents:
1. Login by clicking “Login” in the top right corner
2. Click on subscribe to Fallon to access the documents
3. If already subscribed make sure you are logged in before trying to access documents.

eRecording – Upload documents to be recorded to Fallon County Records

Standards for Recorded Documents – MCA 7-4-2636

CSC

CSC® provides eRecording solutions that establish an electronic bridge between submitters of real estate documents and county offices, enabling documents to be prepared, submitted, recorded/rejected, indexed and returned quickly, efficiently and electronically.

Simplifile

You can eRecord your documents online through Simplifile right now in Fallon County. You don’t have to leave the office, use the mail, or stand in line – saving you time and money. If you have a PC, high-speed internet access, and a scanner, you have what you need to start eRecording in Fallon County. Join thousands of title companies, banks, and attorneys that are already eRecording with us.