Fallon County Welcomes You Header

Clerk of Court

Fallon County Clerk of Court


Clerk of the District Court: Jeraldine A. Newell
Deputy Clerk: Keli R. Bertsch
General Office Clerk: DeAnna Herbst

Office Duties

The Clerk of Court for Fallon County provides for the filing of civil lawsuits, criminal actions, probate, adoptions, marriage licenses, dissolution records and passports. The Clerk of Court is also responsible for the collection and disbursement of court ordered child support.

Fallon County Clerk of Court

10 W Fallon Ave
P.O. Box 1521
Baker MT 59313

Montana State Law Library & Law Aid
Domestic Violence Assistance
MT Public Defender