Fallon County Welcomes You Header

Baker Rural Volunteer Fire Department

Baker Rural Volunteer Fire Department

Board Members:

Chairman: Varn Stark
Vice Chairman: Dave Meccage
Trustee's: Randy Hoenke, Fred Hoff
Treasurer: Dick Chester
Secretary: Stephanie Croy
Fire Chief: Tom Bruha
Assistant Chief: Brock Collins

Tom Bruha
Fire Chief

8245 Hwy #12
P.O. Box 881
Baker MT 59313

Board Minutes


Burn Ban Status Flag:

Green: All Clear
Yellow: Use Caution
Red: No Fires permitted

Note: The flag is for reference only! Contact Fallon County Dispatch Center to confirm burn ban status.

All fires greater than 3 ft in length must have a burn permit. You can obtain a burn permit at the Clerk & Recorders office.