Fallon County Welcomes You Header

Clerk & Recorder

Fallon County Clerk & Recorders

Staff

Clerk & Recorder, Supt of schools, Election Admin:

Brenda Wood
Email: woodb@falloncounty.net

Deputy Clerk & Recorder, Payroll:

Debbie Wyrick
Email: wyrickd@falloncounty.net

Document Recording Clerk:

Cindy Irgens
Email: fcrecording@midrivers.com

Elections Clerk:

Kathy Newell
Email: newellk@falloncounty.net

Accounts Payable Clerk:

Kimberly Jensen
Email: jensenk@falloncounty.net

Clerk, Commission Secretary:

Kelsey Phillips
Email: phillipsk@falloncounty.net

Duties

The Clerk & Recorder Office is responsible for county accounts payable, payroll, elections and document records/recordings (birth, deaths, mortgages, land transfers, etc.). The office also provides secretarial services for the Fallon County Commission.

Fallon County Clerk & Recorder

10 W Fallon Ave
P.O. Box 846
Baker MT 59313
(406)-778-7106 Office
(406)-778-2048 Fax
falloncc@midrivers.com

Links
Document Fee Schedule
Birth Certificates
Death Certificates
Reality Transfer Certificates
Document Standards
Encroachment Permit Form
Montana Association of Counties
Montana Laws Searchable by Topic
Fillable Claim Form
Travel Expense Voucher & Instructions